

कर्मचारी राज्य बीमा निगम (त्रम एवं रोजगार मंत्रालय, मारत सरकार) EMPLOYEES' STATE INSURANCE CORPORATION (Ministry of Labour & Employment, Govt.



चिकित्सा महाविद्यालय एवं अस्पताल Medical College & Hospital देसूना, एम आई ए, अनवर (राज)- 301030 Desula, MIA, Alwar (Raj) – 301030 E-mail:- dean-alwar.rj@esic.nic.in ms-alwar.rj@esic.nic.in Website:- <u>www.esic.gov.in</u>

No.154/A/Dean Office/Misc. ESIC Alwar

of India)

Date : 22-01-2025

Merit List

Shortlisted candidates for AFIH Course

(28th Jan to 28th April 2025, 1st Batch)

1 A A	
Sr.No	Name of the Candidates
1	Dr. Rajendra Kumar Rewaria
2	Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal
3	Dr. Kishore Babu Mathi
4	Dr. Manoj Kumar verma
5	Dr. Suresh Narayan Mathur
6	Dr. Deepchand Nunia
7	Dr. Sudhakar Chandra
8	Dr. Balasaheb .S. Raut
9	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Jayaswal
10 7:	Dr. Shreemali Sanjay Kumar Dhirubhai
11	Dr. Krishan Kumar Jhajhra
12	Dr. Abhishek Karwasra
13	Dr. Prasenjit Chatterjee
14	Dr. Ajay Kumar
15	Dr. Pratick Saha
16	Dr. Ravita
17	Dr. Manisha
18	Dr. Vivek Kumar Bharatbhai Ghelani
19	Dr. Priyanka Goyat
20	Dr. Abdul Khalid
21	Dr. Vignesh.P
22	Dr. Pramod Patel
23	Dr. Kamlesh Kumar
24	Dr. Ananthan A.S.
25	Dr. Payal Dinkar Hulke
26	Dr. Neha Navshree
27	Dr. Ben Sajeev
28	Dr. Firoz Mansury
<u>~</u> 0	

29	Dr. Abhishek Sharma			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	-
30	Dr. Jitendra Singh				
31	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma				
32	Dr. Navin Choudhary			2	
33	Dr. Balwan Singh	L. det			1
34	Dr. Sankalp Gupta	1. 1.	5		
35	Dr. Kanika Purohit				
36	Dr. Pankaj Charaya				
37	Dr. Manuj Padihar		1 - 4 - 2 		
38	Dr. Amit Gajraj		1 (7 5)		
39	Dr. Shantanu Nivrutti Patil	0	R ^e		
40	Dr. Mahipal Choudhary	1	. 44		
41	Dr. Narendra Kumar				
42	Dr. Ravi Kumar Yadav	e a	177		
43	Dr. Yajuvendra Yadav				

The selected candidates are requested to be present for physical verification of documents including experience certificate of at least 2 years at Academic Block (Department of Community Medicine), ESIC MCH, Alwar on 27th January 2025 from 10 AM to 04 PM.

डीन/DEAN कठराव्बी०नि० चिकित्सुमुहाविद्यालय एवं अस्पताल एम०आई०ए०, अलवर (राज) ESIC Medical College & Ho spital M.I.A., ALWAR (Raj.)

Copy to: -

- 1. PA to Medical Superintendent, ESICMCH, Alwar
- 2. Deputy Medical Superintendent, ESICMCH, Alwar
- 3. Academic Registrar, ESICMCH, Alwar
- 4. Shri D. P. Singh, Joint Director, ESICMCH, Alwar
- 5. Shri Ajad Singh, Joint Director, ESICMCH, Alwar
- 6. All Branch Officers & HODs, ESICMCH, Alwar
- 7. Dr. Pradeep Kaswan, Nodal Officer, AFIH Course, ESICMCH, Alwar
- 8. Care taker for accommodation.