	List of Teaching Faculty			
Sl. No.	Department	Name (Dr.)	Designation	
01	Anatomy	Dr. Soumya Chakraborty	Professor	
02		Dr. Sudipa Biswas	Professor	
03		Dr. Dharam Singh Rathia	Assistant Professor	
04		Dr. Suranjali Sharma	Assistant Professor	
06		Shri. Rahul Kumar Rai	Tutor	
07	-	Dr. N. Parvin Kumar	Tutor	
08	Physiology	Dr. Pandurang Madhukar Narhare	Professor	
09		Dr. M. Revati	Associate Professor	
10		Dr. Omkar Prasad Baidya	Assistant Professor	
11		Dr. Supriya Sardar	Assistant Professor	
		Dr. Mufti Abdul Nazrul	Tutor	
12		Dr. Kausar Fatemi	Tutor	
15		Dr. Joya Ghosh	Professor	
16	Biochemistry	Dr. Mriganka Baruah	Assistant Professor	
19		Dr. Krishnendu Das	Tutor	
20	Community Medicine	Dr. Dipankar Chattopadhyay	Professor	
		Dr. Susmita Chaudhuri	Assistant Professor	
21		Dr. Subhajit Shyam	Assistant Professor	

22]	Dr. Ashish Kumar Yaday	Assistant
		DI. Ashisii Kuillai Tadav	Professor
23		Dr. Kalwan Kumar Daul	Assistant
		Dr. Kalyan Kumar Paul	Professor
		Dr. Anindita Maiti	Assistant
		DI. Annuta Matu	Professor
		Dr. Doniou Majumdar	Assistant
		Dr. Ronjoy Majumder	Professor
26		Dr. Mousumi Biswas	Tutor
27		Dr. Sonali Mukherjee	Professor
28			Associate
		Dr. Chandan Chatterjee	Professor
29	Pharmacology	Dr. Kaushik	Assistant
		Mukhopadhyay	Professor
30		Dr. Mohammad Touhid	Tutor
31		Dr. Sonia Gon	Professor
32		Dr. Preeti Rihal	Associate
		Chakraborti	Professor
33		Dr. Debjani Mallick	Associate
			Professor
34		Dr. Bibhas Saha Dalal	Assistant
	Pathology		Professor
35		Dr. Sandip Barman	Assistant
			Professor
36		Dr. Aniruna Dey	Assistant
			Professor
39		Dr. Kaushambi	Tutor
40		Chakraborty	
40	Microbiology	Dr. MD Khalid Rashid	Professor
41		Dr. Roumi Ghosh	Assistant
			Professor
42		Dr. Shayamal Modi	Associate
			Professor
45		Dr. Rakib Sheikh	Tutor

46		Dr. Ashok Kumar Samanta	Professor
47	Forensic Medicine	Dr. Sharekh Ahmed	Tutor
48		Dr. Santosh Kumar Ray	Tutor
49		Dr. Tapas Kumar Mondal	Professor
50		Dr. Rimi Som Sengupta	Associate
			Professor
51		Dr. Anirban Ghosh	Associate
			Professor
52	General Medicine	Dr. Anirban Sarkar	Assistant
50			Professor
53		Dr. Samir Chakraborty	Assistant
<i>C</i> 4			Professor
54		Dr. Abhishek Naskar	Assistant
55		Da Samonto Varia a	Professor
55		Dr. Sumanta Kumar Ghosh	Professor
56		Dr. Surajit Lahiri	Professor
57		Dr. Biswarup Bose	Associate
			Professor
58		Dr. Siladri Sengupta	Professor
59	G 10	Dr. Baneswar Pal	Assistant
	General Surgery		Professor
60		Dr. Anower Hossain	Assistant
		Halder	Professor
61		Dr. Subhadip Sarkar	Assistant
			Professor
62		Dr. Somdev Sil	Assistant
			Professor
63	OBGY	Dr. Joydeb	Director Professor
61		Roychowdhury	D'asstan D. C
64		Dr. Nalini Arora	Director Professor
65		Dr. Shreyasi Karmakar	Assistant Professor

66		Dr. Manisha Bajaj	Associate
		DI. Manisha Dajaj	Professor
67		Dr. Nita Singh	Assistant
			Professor
68		Dr. Subrata Das	Assistant
		DI. Sublata Das	Professor
		Dr. Siddhartha Majumdar	Assistant
		Dr. Siddhartha Majumder	Professor
69		Dr. Dajih Dov	Associate
		Dr. Rajib Roy	Professor
70		Dr. Binay Kumar Biswas	Director Professor
71		Dr. Inthiles Discuss	Assistant
		Dr. Juthika Biswas	Professor
72		Dr. Manag Karmakar	Assistant
		Dr. Manas Karmakar	Professor
73		Dr. Ashalt Das	Assistant
	Anaesthesia	Dr. Ashok Das	Professor
74	1 maestresia	Dr. Shravasi Day	Assistant
		Dr. Shreyasi Ray	Professor
75		Dr. Atasi Das	Assistant
			Professor
77		Dr. Sankar Pal	Assistant
			Professor
78		Dr. Saheli Mishra	Professor
79	1		Associate
		Dr. Niloy Kumar Das	Professor
80	Paediatrics	Dr. Pritam	Assistant
		Bandyopadhyay	Professor
81	-	Dr. Mahua Lahiri	Assistant
			Professor
82		Dr. Sanjay Keshkar	Professor
83	Orthopaedics	Dr. Mohammad Nasim	Associate
		Akhtar	Professor
84		Dr. Riddhideb Barman	Assistant
<u> </u>	J	21. Induindeo Durman	

			Professor
85		Dr. Lawrence Kisku	Assistant
		DI. Lawience Kisku	Professor
86	6	Dr. Arunava Kundu	Associate
			Professor
87	Eye	Dr. Nazneen Nazm	Assistant
			Professor
88		Dr. Subhabrata Sengupta	Professor
89	ENT	Dr. Aniana Tigga	Assistant
		Dr. Anjana Tigga	Professor
90		Dr. Suhas Chakraborty	Assistant
	Chest Medicine	DI. Sullas Cliakiabolty	Professor
91	Cliest Medicine	Dr. Snehal Baban Yadhav	Assistant
		DI. Shehai Babali Tadhav	Professor
92		Dr. Ujjwal	Assistant
	Psychiatry	Bandyopadhyay	Professor
93	1 Sycillari y	Dr. Avik Chakraborty	Assistant
			Professor
94		Dr. N. Balaji	Professor
95		Dr. Deepesh Jaiswal	Associate
	Dentistry		Professor
96		Dr. Nitish Kalra	Assistant
			Professor
97	– Radiology	Dr. Dohini Singh	Assistant
		Dr. Rohini Singh	Professor
98		Dr. Indrani Hazra	Assistant
			Professor
99	Skin & VD	Dr. Niharika Ranjan Lal	Assistant
			Professor

	Non-teaching staff of this institution			
Sl.	Name	Designation	Department	
No		U U	-	
01	V. Kasinathan	Director	Dean Office	
02	Vijay Kumar	P. P. S.	Dean Office	
03	Binod Mal	O.S.	Dean Office	
04	Rohit Kumar	Assistant	Dean Office	
05	Ruvia Parvin	Stenographer	Dean Office	
06	Bhaskar Das	Stenographer	Dean Office	
07	Satyendra Kumar	UDC	Student Section	
08	Dhiraj Kumar Gupta	UDC	Dean Office	
09	Dhiraj Kumar Agrawal	UDC	Com. Med, Physiology	
10	Ajay Kr Rajak	UDC	Caretaker	
11	Indradev Kumar	UDC	Anatomy, MEU	
12	Suman Kumar	UDC	Student Section	
13	Shruti Chattopadhyay	UDC	Dean Office	
14	Biplab Gayen	UDC	Student Section	
15	Abhishek Kumar	UDC	Pharma, Paed.	
16	Sujeet Kumar	UDC	Biochemistry	
17	G. Hariharan	UDC	FMT, Eye	
18	Amrit Raj	UDC	Surgery, Ortho	
19	Krishnendu Chowdhury	UDC	Micro, OBGY	
20	Rajeev Kumar	UDC	Pathology	
21	Prasant Chakraborty	Librarian	Dean Office	
22	Mamta Devi	MTS	Dean Office	
23	Vijay Kumar Yadav	MTS	Dean Office	