Sl. No.	Name (Shri.)	Designation
1	L.N. Meena	Deputy Director
2	Raj kishore Hembram	Social Security Officer
3	Gaurav Srivastav	UDC
4	Siddappa Kummari	UDC
5	S.Alluraiah	UDC
6	Pullagura Raju	UDC
7	Devaraju Gattu Manoj	UDC
8	Chenna Manohar	UDC
9	Moka Venkata Verma	UDC
10	Dudyala Dinesh	UDC
11	Kiladi Sainath	UDC
12	J. Krishna	UDC
13	Dumpala Shashikant	UDC
14	S V Madan Mohan Reddy	LDC
15	Tejavath Nagesh	MTS

## List of Administrative staffs