SL N O	Faculty Name	Designatio n	Qualification	KMC Registratio n number	Number of yrs of exp as Teachin g	РНОТО
1	Dr Arunkumar	Professor & HOD	MBBS MS	68732	14y	
2	Dr A.L Nagaraja	Professor and Unit Head	MBBS MS	25275	20y	
3	Dr Gopinath	Associate Professor and Unit Head	MBBS MS	17636	37у	
4	Dr Arunkumar	Associate Professor and Unit Head	MBBS MS	79832	12у	
5	Dr Arvindramkumar	Associate Professor and Unit Head	MBBS DNB (GENERAL SURGERY)MCh ONCOSURGER Y	106619	10y 8m	

6	Dr Hemanth Ghalige	Associate Professor	MBBS MS MCh ONCOSURGER Y	90094	8y 3m	
7	Dr Veershetty	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	103822	5у	
8	Dr Bharatkumar	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	102792	5у	
9	Dr Pooja Reddy	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	104791	Зу	
10	Dr Srilakshmi N	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	105834	Зу	
11	Dr Pavan Kumar DS	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	119452	Зу	

12	Dr Abhilash	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	90596	бу	P
13	Dr Ranjith	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	102303	Зу	
14	Dr Greeshma Masti	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	118052	4γ	
15	Dr Ganesh Hegde	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	104560	Зу	
16	Dr Ashokumar	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	24030	15у	
17	Dr Nagaraj kagli	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	23003	15у	

18	Dr Kartik K	Assistant Professor	MBBS MS	91364	5Y 6M	
19	Dr. Swati Balakrishnan	Senior Resident	MBBS MS	127949	11M	
20	Dr Md Shujat Ahmer	Senior Resident	MBBS MS	110739	11M	
21	Dr Anup R	Senior Resident	MBBS MS	125148	11M	
22	Dr. Adarsh S Pillai	Senior Resident	MBBS MS	124773	11M	
23	Dr Nandhinipriya	Senior Resident	MBBS MS	130975	11M	

24	Dr Ganesh BV	Senior Resident	MBBS MS	123627	20M	
25	Dr. Harish kumar J N	Senior Resident	MBBS MS	121470	11M	
26	DR RAVI N	Senior Resident	MBBS MS	125119	11 M	
27	Dr Shashikumara M	Senior Resident	MBBS MS	135569	11M	
28	Dr Krishna kumar N S	Senior Resident	MBBS MS	96182	20M	

29	Dr.Kanchil G Kini	Junior Resident	MBBS	133490	
30	Dr.Subramanya Acharya	Junior Resident	MBBS	144862	
31	Dr.Dixitha G	Junior Resident	MBBS	122475	
32	Dr. Sanikommu Mallareddy	Junior Resident	MBBS	147992	

33	Dr Murali Krishna KM	Junior Resident	MBBS	136080	
34	Dr.Rajathkumar	Junior resident	MBBS	134428	
35	Dr. Baby Jagadambika Rani V R	Junior Resident	MBBS	171806	
36	Dr K.Raj Peter	Junior Resident	MBBS	152327	

37	Dr Sharadha H	Junior Resident	MBBS	138834	
38	Dr.Abhilash N	Junior Resident	MBBS	134233	
39	Dr.Nirmalkaanth. C	Junior Resident	MBBS	138170	
40	Dr.Mohan.C.S	Junior Resident	MBBS	135664	

41	Aditya R	Junior Resident	MBBS	135568	
42	Ankita Singh	Junior Resident	MBBS	175639	
43	Deepa T	Junior Resident	MBBS	138238	
44	Dhanush P	Junior Resident	MBBS	133597	

45	Jonnalagadda Sri Ram	Junior Resident	MBBS	172564	
46	Dr. N.Harsha Vardhan Reddy	Junior Resident	MBBS	175884	
47	Pavan Reddy	Junior Resident	MBBS	146008	
48	Revathi Nair	Junior Resident	MBBS	145378	

49	Rohit Singhaniya	Junior Resident	MBBS	144241	
50	Tejaswini Kullur	Junior Resident	MBBS	144922	
51	V Nandhini	Junior Resident	MBBS	115387	
52	Vinay kumar M	Junior Resident	MBBS	108860	

53	Dr.Mithran K N	Junior Resident	MBBS	148770	
54	Dr. Syed Abrar	Junior Resident	MBBS	120799	
55	DR FARHA FATHIMA	Junior Resident	MBBS	163460	
56	Dr Y N Bharat Kumar	Junior Resident	MBBS	152599	

57	Dr Jubeen V A	Junior Resident	MBBS	170694	
58	Dr Pruthvi Raj Y V	Junior Resident	MBBS	154490	
59	LEENA H S	Junior resident	MBBS	140831	
60	Dr Harsha P	Junior resident	MBBS	150502	

61	Dr Satheesha R	Junior Resident	MBBS	132184	
62	Dr Pavan	Junior Resident	MBBS	135653	
63	Dr Neha	Junior Resident	MBBS	149367	

