ESI	C Medica	l College &	& Hospital H	Faridabad, H	aryana	
		Dep	artment of S	Surgery		
	Unit 1	Unit 2A	Unit 2B	Unit 3	Unit 4	
Bed						
stregnth	30	30	30	30	30	
Unit	Prof RK				Prof Vivek	
Incharge	Jindal	Prof SK Jain	Prof CK Durga	Prof V Bhandari	Agarwal	
	Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	
	Dr Jatin	Dr Vikas		Dr. Saumya		
	Kumar	Tyagi	Dr Anil Dahiya	Chopra	Dr Julie	
	Assistant	Associate	Assistant	Assistant	Assistant	
	Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	
	Dr Paritosh	Dr Samir	Dr Preetam	110105501	110105501	
	Kumar	Ahmed	Mehta	Dr. Nisha Gautam	Dr Raiat Kuma	
	Assistant	Assistant	Assistant	Assistant	Assistant	
	Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	
	Dr Vaibhav	Dr Shivika	Dr Abhishek	110103501	110103501	
	Sharma	Agarwal	Sagar	Dr Partha Nandi	Dr Hemant At	
	Senior	Senior	Bugui		Senior	
	Resident	Resident	Senior Resident	Senior Resident	Resident	
	Dr Jatin	Dr Rizwan	Dr P Guru		Dr Seelaboina	
	Agarwal	Khan	Bharathi	Dr Renu	Mythraeyi	
	PG 2nd year	PG 2nd year	Junior Resident	PG 2nd year	PG 2nd year	
	T G 2110 year	I G 2110 year	Junior Kesident	1 G 2liu year	Dr	
	Dr Pulla				Maninderjeet	
	Vinay Kumar	Dr Suman	Dr Keerthana G	Dr Sarah Jain	Singh	
	-	1				
	PG 1st year	PG 1st year	Junior Resident	PG 1st year	PG 1st year	
		Depa	artment of N	Aedicine		
	Unit 1	Unit 2	Unit 3	Unit 4	Unit 5	
Bed						
stregnth	30	30	30	30	30	
Sucgitui	Dr Praveen	50	50	50	50	
Unit	Kumar	Dr Rajesh			Dr Deepali	
Incharge	Malik	Taneja	Dr BK Tripathi	Dr Abha Dua	Kaushik	
Incharge		Тапеја	DI DK ITIPatili	DI Ablia Dua	Associate	
	Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	
	Dr Raman	110105501	110103501	110105501	110105501	
	Parashar	Dr Rupali	Dr Babeena	Dr Heli Kapoor	Dr Khushboo	
	1 ai asilal		Di Daucciia			
	Dr Rachna	Dr Vaishali	Dr Timitrow	Dr Himanshu	Dr Rajeev	
			DITIIIIIIOW		Ranjan	
	Dr Adin	A	A	A4		
	Assistant	Assistant	Assistant Professor	Assistant	Assistant	
	Professor	Professor	Protessor	Professor	Professor	

					Saraswat
	Senior Resident	Senior			Senior
		Resident	Senior Resident	Senior Resident	Resident
		Dr Varun	Dr Elil		
	Dr Abhishek	Shahi	Mungunathan V	Dr Divas	Dr Monika
	PG 2nd year	PG 2nd year	PG 2nd year	PG 2nd year	PG 2nd year
	Dr Bhawana	Dr Rahul	Dr Amit	Dr Ankit	Dr Deepak
	PG 1st year	PG 1st year	PG 1st year	PG 1st year	PG 1st year
			partment of	• • • •	v
		Unit 1	Unit 2	Unit 3	
Bed			01111 2	Cint 5	
		20	20	20	
stregnth		30	30	30 D D i i	
				Dr Priyanka	
TT:4		Dr. IC sharma	Du Guuita Malile	Sharma	
Unit Inchange			Dr Sunita Malik	Associate	
Incharge		- Professor	- Professor	Professor	
		Dr Rashmi			
		Ahuja	Dr Mansi Kumar	Dr Sonal Agarwal	
		Associate	Associate	Assistant	
		Professor	Professor	Professor	
		Dr Neelima	Dr Sonam Jindal	Dr Ujjwala Anand	
		Assistant	Assistant	Assistant	
		Professor	Professor	Professor	
		Dr Ramesh		Dr Debashree	
		Chandra	Dr Geetanjali	Dutta	
		Assistant	Assistant	Assistant	
		Professor	Professor	Professor	
		Dr Charu			
		Jandial			
		Senior			
		Consultant -			
		IVF			
		Dr Neelu R	Dr Anusmita		
		Sontakke	Saha	Dr Mudra Nair	
		1	Dr Saumya Singh	Dr Charu Taneja	
		Dr Varsha	Dr Sukriti		
		Kumari	Kapoor	Dr Nidhi Soni	
		Dr Anshul			
		Rana	Dr Priti Sharma	Dr Aaliya Kazi	
		Dr Vidhi			
		Vanya			
		Senior	Senior		
		Residents	Residents	Senior Residents	
				Dr Saroj	
		Dr Pragathi K	Dr Samriti Khera	Jaggarwal	

	Professor	Dr. Anika	Dr. Anand N	
	Dr. Priyanka	Bhinder	Anand	
		Dr. Onkar Singh	Dr. Aakanksha	
	Head	Unit Incharge	Unit Incharge	
	Professor and	Professor and	Professor and	
Incharge	Mandal Ravi	Dr. T P Yadav	Dr N K Dube	
Unit	Dr. R N			
stregnth	30	30	30	
Bed				
	Ūnit 1	Unit 2	Unit 3	
	Departm	ent of Pedi	atrics	
			- -	
	Pg 1st year	Junior Resident		
	Pg 2nd yearDr Hitesh	Pg 2nd year Dr Vivek	Pg 1st year Dr Ritesh Mangla	
	resident Dr Mohit	Dr Naveen M	Dr Jasbeer	
	Senior	Senior resident	Senior resident	
	Mandal			
	Dr Prateek	Dr Tushar	Dr Devashish	
	Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	
	Assistant	Kumar Assistant	Assistant	
	Dr Varun Garg	Dr Avnish	Dr Neeraj Jayant	
	Professor	Professor	Professor	
	Assistant	Assistant	Assistant	
	Tanwar			
	Dr Deepak	Dr Arpan Nag	Dr Vishesh Verma	
	HOD	Professor	Professor	
<u> </u>	Professor and	Associate	Associate	
Incharge		kumar Prasad	Singh	
Unit	Dr Anil Dhal	Dr Brejesh	Dr. Gurvinder	
stregnth	30	30	30	
Bed		Unit 2	Unit 3	
	Unit 1	Unit 2	Unit 3	
	Departme	nt of Orthe	nadics	
	Residents	Residents	Junior Residents	
	Junior	Junior		
	Dr Shiv Prasad YAdav			
	Dalal	Dr Meenu		
	Dr Surbhi			
	Jesingh	Kumar	Dr Satakshi Singh	
	Dr Bhumika	Dr Aswani		

	Agrawal		
Dr. Surbhi		Dr Vishwajeet	
Chanana	Dr. Kabita Ghose	Singh	
Dr. Karanvir	Dr Avadhesh	Dr Pooja	
Dr. Arundhati	Dr Shipra		
Assistant	Assistant	Assistant	
Professor	Professor	Professor	
	Dr Abhinav	Dr Sayash	
	Dr Shikha Verma	Dr Shashwat Jha	
Dr Vijay	t	Dr. Gupta	
Dr Rohit	Dr Mudasir	Bhushan	
Dr Sangeeta	Ahmad	Devendra kumar	
Dr Nandita	Dr Sushant	Dr Lalit Kumar	
Senior			
Resident	Senior Resident	Senior Resident	
Dr Aditya	Dr Bharath		
Joshi	Kumar	Dr Tarul	
Junior			
Resident	Junior Resident	Junior Resident	
Dr Surendra			
Kumar	Dr Peeyush	Dr Kashika	
	Dr Amritpal		
Dr Divya Garg	Singh	Dr Alpana	
P.G. Junior	P.G. Junior	P.G. Junior	
Resident	Resident	Resident	