Administration & Faculty

Name	Designation
Dr. Asim Das	Dean
Dr. C K Durga	Registar (Academic)
Dr. AK Pandey	M.S
Dr. Nisha Rajani	D.M.S
Shri Anil Ranga	Deputy Director
Shri Dinesh Nirwan	Assistant Director
Shri V.S Dahiya	Assistant Director
Shri V.S Dahiya	Assistant Director

Ministerial Staff

Name	Designation
Mr Narendra Singh	Office Supertendent
Mrs Anita Arora	Office Supertendent
Mr Manish	Office Supertendent
	Office Supertendent
Mr Harish Kashtyap	Assistant
Mr Vineet Dahiya	Assistant
Mrs Manisha Kalra	Assistant
Mrs Prem Lata	Assistant
Mr Praveen Kumar	Assistant
Mr Ravi Sharma	Assistant
Mr Pawan Kumar	Assistant
Mr Rajiv Kumar Ranjan	Assistant
Mr Yogesh Laphariya	Assistant
Mr Ashok Kumar	UDC
Mr Sunder Singh	UDC
Mr Sanjay Saini	UDC
Mr Trilok Kumar	UDC
Mr Neeraj Kumar	UDC
Mr Sandeepak Narayan	UDC
Mr	UDC
Mr Deepak	UDC
Mr Sandeep Kumar	UDC
Mr Kuldeep	UDC
Mr Umesh	UDC
Nr Narsee Ram	UDC
Ms Veena Paul	UDC
Mr Sanjeev Kataria	UDC
Mr Ankit Chahar	UDC

Mr Hemant Kumar	UDC
Mr Bijender Singh	LDC
Mr Sushil	Stenographer
Mr Neeraj Yadav	Stenographer
Mr Ritesh Raj	Stenographer
Mr Sanjay Khan	MTS
Mr Gainda Ram	MTS
Mr Om Prakash	MTS
Mr Mahesh Kumar	Junior Engineer (Civil)